• Last Name First Name Building Assignment Extension Email
    Bal Daniel High School English 698 dbal@southfayette.org
    Barth Stacey High School Business Tech 528 sbarth@southfayette.org
    Bonner Bernadette High School Paraeducator 619 bbonner@southfayette.org
    Caprio Matthew High School Business 526 mcaprio@southfayette.org
    Cardillo Helen High School Paraeducator 724 cardillo@southfayette.org
    Carranza Eryn High School Band Director 570 ecarranza@southfayette.org
    Caye Tammy High School Paraeducator tlcaye@southfayette.org
    Chaves Yenny High School Spanish 600 ymchaves@southfayette.org
    Clonan Melanie High School Spanish 774 mclonan@southfayette.org
    Crapis Tomasina High School Biology 683 tscrapis@southfayette.org
    Demnyan Kathleen High School Admin. Asst./Athletics 240 demnyan@southfayette.org
    Dennison Desiree High School Family Consumer Science 503 dmdennison@southfayette.org
    Dorsey Alycia High School Math 608 adorsey@southfayette.org
    Eldridge Robert High School Physical Education 582 reldridge@southfayette.org
    Elek Christine High School Music 694 celek@southfayette.org
    Endy Adrienne High School French 734 aendy@southfayette.org
    Flannery Brandon High School Business 583 bflannery@southfayette.org
    Fraser Thomas High School English 562 tfraser@southfayette.org
    Garlick Brian High School Industrial Tech. 761 garlick@southfayette.org
    Grinko Lyndsy High School Biology 557 legrinko@southfayette.org
    Gutshall Stephanie High School Science 543 gutshall@southfayette.org
    Habib Nazish High School Physics 561 nhabib@southfayette.org
    Hackworth Megan High School Social Studies 533 mhackworth@southfayette.org
    Hallett Kelley High School Math 535 khallett@southfayette.org
    Hartzell Laura High School Associate Principal 242 lmhartzell@southfayette.org
    Next