Coming Soon...
X
Upcoming Events
Sep
25
Varsity Football at Peters Township, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, September 25, 2020
Sep
26
HS - Festival of Bands, Stadium, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sep
27
Yom Kippur

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sep
28
Spirit Week

Monday, September 28, 2020
Oct
1
HS - Early Learning Academy Picture Day

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Oct
2
HS - Early Learning Academy Picture Day

Friday, October 2, 2020
Oct
2
Varsity Football vs. Moon, Stadium, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 2, 2020
Oct
3
SAT Testing Date

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Oct
7
MS - PAC Meeting, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Oct
9
Varsity Football at Bethel Park, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 9, 2020
Oct
12
Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020
Oct
12
No School for Students

Monday, October 12, 2020
Oct
12
Staff Development Day/ACT 80

Monday, October 12, 2020
Oct
15
ES/IS - Virtual PTA Meeting, 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Welcome Video
Mission Statement The mission of the South Fayette Township School District, in partnership with the community, is to cultivate academic, artistic, and athletic excellence of the whole child by fostering the skills to be confident, ethical, empathetic, and responsible global citizens.
Vision Statement South Fayette Township School District will be a model of excellence where students will gain knowledge, skills, dispositions, and experiences to thrive in a technology-driven, ever-changing landscape of global workforce.
Hate Free Zone
Hateful conduct is contrary to the South Fayette Township District's vision, mission and goal of equity, diversity and inclusion.
 
Acts of bullying, harassment and threatening or intimidating conduct based on race, color, ethnicity, religion, national origin, ancestry, citizenship status, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, gender or gender identity are unlawful and strictly prohibited. 
 
Violators will be disciplined and/or prosecuted.  

BOARD POLICY NO. 256; 18 PA.C.S. § 2710
© 2020. South Fayette Township School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website