Skip to Main Content
Upcoming Events
Jul
8
DISTRICT CLOSED

Friday, July 8, 2022
Jul
15
DISTRICT CLOSED

Friday, July 15, 2022
Jul
19
School Board Mtg, HS Studio, 7:30 p.m.
Committee Meeting of the Whole
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Jul
22
DISTRICT CLOSED

Friday, July 22, 2022
Jul
26
School Board Mtg, HS Studio, 7:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Jul
29
DISTRICT CLOSED

Friday, July 29, 2022
Aug
5
DISTRICT CLOSED

Friday, August 5, 2022
Aug
12
DISTRICT CLOSED

Friday, August 12, 2022
Aug
16
School Board Mtg, HS Studio, 7:30 p.m.
Committee Meeting of the Whole
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Aug
23
School Board Mtg, HS Studio, 7:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Mission Statement The mission of the South Fayette Township School District, in partnership with the community, is to cultivate academic, artistic, and athletic excellence of the whole child by fostering the skills to be confident, ethical, empathetic, and responsible global citizens.
Vision Statement South Fayette Township School District will be a model of excellence where students will gain knowledge, skills, dispositions, and experiences to thrive in a technology-driven, ever-changing landscape of global workforce.
Hate Free Zone
Hateful conduct is contrary to the South Fayette Township District's vision, mission and goal of equity, diversity and inclusion.
 
Acts of bullying, harassment and threatening or intimidating conduct based on race, color, ethnicity, religion, national origin, ancestry, citizenship status, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, gender or gender identity are unlawful and strictly prohibited. 
 
Violators will be disciplined and/or prosecuted.  

BOARD POLICY NO. 256; 18 PA.C.S. § 2710
© 2022. South Fayette Township School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView