Skip to Main Content
Upcoming Events
Oct
28
ES/IS Fall Parties

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Oct
28
First Nine Weeks Ends

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Oct
28
HS - Senior Personalities & Class of 2022 Picture Day

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Oct
29
No School for Students

Friday, October 29, 2021
Oct
29
Staff Development/ACT 80/Professional Duty

Friday, October 29, 2021
Oct
31
Halloween

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Nov
1
MS - Book Fair

Monday, November 1, 2021
Nov
2
Election Day

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Nov
3
MS - Picture Make Up Day

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Nov
4
Diwali

Thursday, November 4, 2021
Nov
5
Report Cards Issued

Friday, November 5, 2021
Nov
6
SAT Testing Date

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Nov
7
Daylight Savings Time (ends)

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Mission Statement The mission of the South Fayette Township School District, in partnership with the community, is to cultivate academic, artistic, and athletic excellence of the whole child by fostering the skills to be confident, ethical, empathetic, and responsible global citizens.
Vision Statement South Fayette Township School District will be a model of excellence where students will gain knowledge, skills, dispositions, and experiences to thrive in a technology-driven, ever-changing landscape of global workforce.
Hate Free Zone
Hateful conduct is contrary to the South Fayette Township District's vision, mission and goal of equity, diversity and inclusion.
 
Acts of bullying, harassment and threatening or intimidating conduct based on race, color, ethnicity, religion, national origin, ancestry, citizenship status, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, gender or gender identity are unlawful and strictly prohibited. 
 
Violators will be disciplined and/or prosecuted.  

BOARD POLICY NO. 256; 18 PA.C.S. § 2710
© 2021. South Fayette Township School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView